Our Staff

Troy Luhowy, tluhowy@pwsd.ca : Principal

Brenda Sikora, bsikora@pwsd.ca : Vice-Principal

Leah Logan, llogan@pwsd.ca : Vice Principal/Guidance

Roxanne Ross, rross@pwsd.ca : Secretary

Stephanie Cooke, scooke@pwsd.ca : Secretary


Wayne Haas, whaas@pwsd.ca : Grade 8

Kathy Bradshaw, kbradshaw@pwsd.ca : Grade 8

Marisa Wood, mwood@pwsd.ca : Grade 7

Joanne Ledoux-Smith, jledoux@pwsd.ca : Grade 7

Marellia Cote, mcote@pwsd.ca : Grade 6

Leona McKay, lmckay@pwsd.ca : Grade 6

Evie Bear, ebear@pwsd.ca : Grade 5

Quincy Courchene, qcourchene@pwsd.ca : Grade 5

Carla Gambler, cgambler@pwsd.ca : Grade 4

Gabby Cote, gcote@pwsd.ca : Grade 4

Lisa Mackedenski, lmackedenski@pwsd.ca : Grade 3

Laurie Kendall, lkendall@pwsd.ca : Grade 3

Alison Wood, alwood@pwsd.ca : Grade 2

Erin O'Grady, eogrady@pwsd.ca : Grade 2

Kathleen Dyck, kdyck@pwsd.ca : Grade 1

Krystle Janzen, kjanzen@pwsd.ca : Grade 1

Christina Dennis, cdenis@pwsd.ca : Kindergarten

Laura Brandon, lbrandon@pwsd.ca : Kindergarten/Ojibway/Native Studies

Sara Pozzebon, spozzebon@pwsd.ca : Kindergarten/Resource

Gladys Ledoux, gledoux@pwsd.ca : Nursery

Madaline Whitehawk, mwhitehawk@pwsd.ca : Ojibway

Tim Gianotti, tgianotti@pwsd.ca : Gym

Barbara Shingoose, bshingoose@pwsd.ca : Library

Dallas Dufrat, ddufrat@pwsd.ca : Industrial Arts

Kristin Bone, kbone@pwsd.ca : Liaison

Muareen Twovoice, mtwovoice@pwsd.ca : Community Connector

Jenn Desaulniers, jdesaulniers@pwsd.ca : Resource

Kyla Fraser, kyfraser@pwsd.ca : Speech Language

Felicia Daniels, 2048565078 : Dental